GVI virtual open days

GVI virtual Open Days

Meet others like you

We understand that new adventures can be overwhelming. Our Open Day gives you the chance to meet our trusted in-house support staff, program experts, and alumni, to ask any questions you have about who we are, how we work, and how you’ll be supported along your journey.

Upcoming Events

Join our Virtual Open Day!
22 June 2024 | 10:00–12:00 EDT | 15:00–17:00 BST | 16:00–18:00 SAST

Have you heard? We’ve launched several new programs in unique locations around the world!

 

Join GVI’s next free Virtual Open Day to learn more about our impactful programs in extraordinary places like Cambodia, Maldives, Tanzania and more!

 

Hear from our expert team, connect with our passionate participants and ask all your burning questions.

More info + book